• My Tweats

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Flickr Photos

    IMG_0526

    After 2.5 hours of breaking in a new rawhide bone...

    spa day 2

    spa day 3













    More Photos

My Favorite TV Shows

Inspired by some recent lists, here is my list the Top 10 TV Shows….Ever! The list is from my PoV and in no particular order (yeah I am cheating and combing a few shows into one entry):

Homicide: Life on the Streets

The Wire

Magnum, P.I.

I Spy

Seinfeld

Star Trek / Star Trek: TNG / Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Lost

24

Buffy The Vampire Slayer / Angel

South Park

3 Responses

  1. You didn’t put Firefly?

  2. I liked firefly, but it was one less then one full season. All the shows on this list had many seasons.

    I would put firefly on a list of shows cancelled to soon like:

    Now and Again
    Wonderfalls
    Cupid (but Ihear it is being re-made)

    ..and especially Sports Night

  3. I would remove Lost from this list now given the F-U-Fans way it ended.

Leave a Reply

