“John McCain: Is he a Cylon?”

Jayson points me to this post at Chris Palmer’s Avoidance Central:

I think I said this before, but now that he got the nomination and I’ve been hearing and seeing him more often, it continues to bother me…

He looks and talks just like Colonel Tigh on Battlestar Galactica.

He goes on to make his case.

I think this is easy enough to prove. I just have to watch him having sex and see if his spine tingles red. I hope though this doesn’t get the Secret Service after me.

As a control, a I should test out a Cylon too:

Ok, back to reality now.

2 Responses

  1. But if he’s one of the Final 5, then maybe his spine won’t illuminate, right?

  2. Point taken. There were careful not to show the naked back of the final fiver who was having sex on the last episode. I am hope for a good season to finish up BSG.

Leave a Reply

