Another Reason To Fire StateSec Rice

Far from being McCain’s VP pick, as I have said before Rice should instead be fired as SecState.

Here is something I read via LGF on Jihad Watch:

A reliable source has informed me that Condoleeza Rice has approved a new lexicon for State Department usage, absolutely forbidding the use of the terms “jihad” and “jihadist” by any State Department official.

BTW, who should McCain have as SecState?

When I am feeling pissing I think John Bolton. I assume it will be a senior US Senator of some sort though.

Leave a Reply

