• My Tweats

  • Flickr Photos

4 Responses

  1. I do my best to make sure people are talking about it every day, that are Wright, raising taxing, surrendering Irag, etc.

  2. I have been leary. At my prev workplace, the default PoV was Leftist. I was pretty sure that my contract woulds end if I had a different public PoV.

  3. Don’t risk your job. Ayers is just the tip of the iceberg. You won’t hear about it on network TV and CNN. Try watching Fox, they really do give both sides of a story and they will tell you quite a bit of Obama’s past. Of course the other sides argues it, but then you can go check it out for yourself.

  4. I didn’t join in the discussion.

    I am quite aware of Ayers (take a look around my blog).

    I am a network/security consultant at place working on a project contract. The location of my cube is right next to a natural gathering discussion place. So, I get to overhear what folks are talking about.

    Usually, I just put in an industrial earplug into one ear and cordless headset over the other.

Leave a comment